Topics:

In this 60-minute live session, Dave Labuda and Matt Aslett will discuss the fast changing landscape for database technology in Telcos. You'll learn about:
  • The strategic role of databases in digital transformation success
  • Why database technology is essential in driving improvements in NPS®
  • Prioritizing the technology investments that will drive the most change
Webinar Image_3.png

Hosts:

Dave Labuda

Founder, CEO & CTO, MATRIXX
linkedin_circle_color-256.png

Matt Aslett

Research Director, Data Platforms and Analytics, 451 Research
Matt Aslett.png
linkedin_circle_color-256.png

Register

Please fill out the below form to register for the webinar on Thursday, October 5th at 8:00AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT.  
You'll receive email confirmation along with a calendar invite.
 
Webinar Date_Oct 5.png

View our privacy policy